F1: 2018 schedule at a glance

The calendar for next season's Formula One World Championship was announced on Monday, featuring a joint-record 21 Grands Prix.
Floyd Mayweather vs Conor McGregor

F1: 2018 season schedule at a glance

2018 Formula One World Championship schedule:

25 March: Australia (Melbourne)

8 April: China (Shanghai)

15 April: Bahrain (Sakhir)

29 April: Azerbaijan (Baku)

13 May: Spain (Barcelona)

27 May: Monaco

10 June: Canada (Montreal)

24 June: France (Le Castellet)

1 July: Austria (Spielberg)

8 July: Britain (Silverstone)

22 July: Germany (Hockenheim)

The French and German Grands Prix make a return to the Formula One schedule.

29 July: Hungary (Budapest)

26 August: Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps)

2 September: Italy (Monza)

16 September: Singapore

30 September: Russia (Sochi)

7 October: Japan (Suzuka)

21 October: United States (Austin)

28 October: Mexico (Mexico City)

11 November: Brazil (Sao Paulo)

25 November: Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)