• LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • MotoGP
Premier League
Liga Holandesa
Zwolle Zwolle ZWO


ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO


Groningen Groningen GRO


Sparta de Rotterdam Sparta de Rotterdam SPR


FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM


Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI


Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY


Heracles Heracles HCL


You're reading

LaLiga confirm kick-off times for match-day 8


LaLiga confirm kick-off times for match-day 8

LaLiga confirm kick-off times for match-day 8

The games will take place over October 13-16 and include Atlético Madrid against Barcelona at the new Wanda Metropolitano stadium on Saturday 14th.

Spanish football governing body LaLiga this morning confirmed television operators and kick-off times for match-day 8 of the 2017/18 season (October 13/16).

The highlight of the weekend's action is undoubtedly the Atlético Madrid-Barcelona match which will be staged at the new Wanda Metroploitano stadium in San Blas. Kick-off time is 20:45 CEST on the 14th.

RC Celta fans

Earlier that day, Real Madrid make the short journey softbound to face Getafe in the suburbs of the capital. Kick-off at the Coliseum is 16:15 CEST.

Match-day 8: Kick-off times:

Friday 13/10

-21:00 Espanyol - Levante

Saturday 14/10

-13:00 Athletic de Bilbao - Sevilla

-16:15 Getafe - Real Madrid

-18:30 Alavés - Real Sociedad

-20:45 Atlético de Madrid - Barcelona

Sunday 15/10

-12:00 Eibar - Deportivo

-16:15 Girona - Villarreal

-18:30 Málaga - Leganés

-20:45 Betis - Valencia

Monday 16/10

-21:00 Las Palmas - Celta de Vigo


Normas Show