Kuwait - Saudi Arabia, how and where to watch: times, TV, online

GULF CUP OF NATIONS

Kuwait - Saudi Arabia, how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Kuwait - Saudi Arabia, how and where to watch: times, TV, online

YASSER AL-ZAYYAT

AFP

All the information on how, where and when to watch Kuwait face Saudi Arabia in The Gulf Cup of Nations on Friday at Jaber International Stadium.

Group A at the 2017 Gulf Cup of Nations kicks off on Friday as Kuwait, the hosts, play against Saudi Arabia at Jabar International Stadium.

 What time does the Kuwait - Saudi Arabia game start at?

The  clash between Kuwait and Saudi Arabia at the Jabar International Stadium on Friday December 22nd 2017 at 17:30 in Kuwait, which means it will kick of at 14:30 GMT and 15:30 CEST.

Where can I watch Kuwait - Saudi Arabia?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Kuwait - Saudi Arabia tie is available on here.

Is the game online?

The Gulf Cup opener is not online unless you have the chance to stream it from one of the television providers who hold the rights to the game. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match. Robbie will be in the hot-seat for kick off but we'll be building up to the action throughout the day.

 

0 Comments

Normas Show