Liga Belga
EN JUEGO
Genk Genk GNK

1

KV Oostende KV Oostende OOS

0

Standard Standard SDL

-

Zulte Waregem Zulte Waregem WRG

-

COMPLETED
Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge CER

2

Anderlecht Anderlecht ADL

1

Liga Colombiana II
Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Heerenveen Heerenveen HEE

2

Utrecht Utrecht UTR

3

COMPLETED
Ajax Ajax AA

8

De Graafschap De Graafschap DGR

0

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

1

FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

2

COMPLETED
Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

0

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

2

Liga Rumana
FC Botosani FC Botosani BOT

-

Steaua Steaua STE

-

COMPLETED
FC Dunarea Calarasi FC Dunarea Calarasi DCA

0

ACS Sepsi ACS Sepsi SEP

3

Liga Turca
EN JUEGO
Besiktas Besiktas BES

1

Trabzonspor Trabzonspor TBZ

2

COMPLETED
Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor YEN

2

Antalyaspor Antalyaspor NTL

0

COMPLETED
Kayserispor Kayserispor KAY

1

Akhisar Belediyespor Akhisar Belediyespor AKI

0

NBA
Brooklyn Nets BKN

-

Atlanta Hawks ATL

-

Cleveland Cavaliers CLE

-

Philadelphia 76ers PHI

-

Indiana Pacers IND

-

New York Knicks NYK

-

COMPLETED
Detroit Pistons DET

113

Boston Celtics BOS

104

COMPLETED
Charlotte Hornets CHA

100

Los Angeles Lakers LAL

128

COMPLETED
Memphis Grizzlies MEM

97

Houston Rockets HOU

105

COMPLETED
San Antonio Spurs SAS

93

Chicago Bulls CHI

98

COMPLETED
Oklahoma City Thunder OKC

110

Los Angeles Clippers LAC

104

COMPLETED
Phoenix Suns PHX

107

Minnesota Timberwolves MIN

99

Torneo Descentralizado

Iturralde: “It's not a penalty against Kroos”

REAL MADRID - PSG

Iturralde: “It's not a penalty against Kroos”

Iturralde: “It's not a penalty against Kroos”

The AS resident referee judged that the Madrid player made the most of the contact.

Controversy in the Bernabéu during the Real Madrid - PSG Champions League match. Right at the end of the first half, with Real Madrid trailing 0-1 from a Rabiot goal, the Italian referee Gianluca Rocchi gave a penalty to the home side after spotting a foul by Lo Celso on Kroos, who was coming into the box on the left hand side. 

No penalty for Real Madrid

However Iturralde González, resident referee at AS said there shouldn't have been a penalty, because although there was contact: "when the Real Madrid feels the PSG player put his arm on him, he lets himself go down". 

PSG demand penalty for Ramos handball 

In the 53rd minute, a powerful shot from Rabiot hit Ramos on the arm in the box. Several PSG players demanded a penalty, but the Italian referee didn't give it. Our referee agreed, given that the arm was tight to the body and didn't move.  

0 Comentarios

Mostrar