Liga Belga
EN JUEGO
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron RMP

0

Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge CER

0

COMPLETED
Brujas Brujas BRU

3

Genk Genk GNK

1

COMPLETED
Royal Antwerp Royal Antwerp RAN

0

Anderlecht Anderlecht ADL

1

Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Ajax Ajax AA

5

NAC Breda NAC Breda NAC

0

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

1

Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

0

COMPLETED
Excelsior Excelsior ECL

2

FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

1

COMPLETED
De Graafschap De Graafschap DGR

0

Utrecht Utrecht UTR

1

Liga Rumana
EN JUEGO
D. Bucarest D. Bucarest DBU

1

FC Botosani FC Botosani BOT

2

COMPLETED
FC Voluntari FC Voluntari VOL

0

FC Dunarea Calarasi FC Dunarea Calarasi DCA

0

COMPLETED
Gaz Metan M. Gaz Metan M. GMM

0

ACS Sepsi ACS Sepsi SEP

1

Liga Turca
COMPLETED
BB Erzurumspor BB Erzurumspor BBE

4

Sivasspor Sivasspor

2

COMPLETED
Kayserispor Kayserispor KAY

2

Göztepe Göztepe GÖZ

1

COMPLETED
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor TBZ

0

Alanyaspor Alanyaspor ANY

2

COMPLETED
Kasimpasa Kasimpasa KAS

1

Galatasaray Galatasaray GAL

4

ATLETICO-REAL MADRID

Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how, where and when to watch the LaLiga matchday 23 fixture between Atlético Madrid and Real Madrid on 9 February, 2019.

Atlético Madrid - Real Madrid live online: LaLiga 2018-19

What time does the Atlético-Real Madrid game kick off where you are?

The LaLiga matchday 23 fixture between Atlético Madrid and Real Madrid will kick off at the Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, on Saturday, 9 February 2019 at the local time of 16:15 (CET). UK: 15.15 (GMT); New York: 10:15 (EST); Dallas: 09:15 (CST); LA: 07:15 (PST).

Real Madirid players train ahead of their clash with Atlético Madrid.

You can click here to find out what time El Clásico kicks off wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Atlético-Real Madrid Madrid?

If the match is available in your country, you can click here to see what channels will show the Atlético-Real Madrid game.

US: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
UK: Eleven Sports 1
Spain: beIN LaLiga, Movistar+, beIN Sports Connect España

Is the Atlético-Real Madrid game available online?

The Madrid derby is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Atlético-Real Madrid live on AS English

Atlético Madrid's January, Álvaro Morata signing will be hoping to score his debut goal against his old club.

Remember you can always keep up to date with every kick of the ball at the Wanda Metropolitano with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.

0 Comentarios

Mostrar