Liga Belga
EN JUEGO
Royal Excel Mouscron Royal Excel Mouscron RMP

2

Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge CER

0

COMPLETED
Brujas Brujas BRU

3

Genk Genk GNK

1

COMPLETED
Royal Antwerp Royal Antwerp RAN

0

Anderlecht Anderlecht ADL

1

Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Ajax Ajax AA

5

NAC Breda NAC Breda NAC

0

COMPLETED
Excelsior Excelsior ECL

2

FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

1

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

1

Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

0

COMPLETED
De Graafschap De Graafschap DGR

0

Utrecht Utrecht UTR

1

Liga Rumana
COMPLETED
FC Voluntari FC Voluntari VOL

0

FC Dunarea Calarasi FC Dunarea Calarasi DCA

0

COMPLETED
Gaz Metan M. Gaz Metan M. GMM

0

ACS Sepsi ACS Sepsi SEP

1

COMPLETED
D. Bucarest D. Bucarest DBU

1

FC Botosani FC Botosani BOT

2

Liga Turca
COMPLETED
BB Erzurumspor BB Erzurumspor BBE

4

Sivasspor Sivasspor

2

COMPLETED
Kayserispor Kayserispor KAY

2

Göztepe Göztepe GÖZ

1

COMPLETED
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor TBZ

0

Alanyaspor Alanyaspor ANY

2

COMPLETED
Kasimpasa Kasimpasa KAS

1

Galatasaray Galatasaray GAL

4

LALIGA SANTANDER

Athletic Club vs Barcelona how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Athletic Club vs Barcelona how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how, where and when to watch the LaLiga Week 23 fixture between Athletic Club and Barcelona in Bilbao on 10 February 2019.

Athletic Club - Barcelona live online: LaLiga 2018-19

What time does the Athletic-Barcelona game kick off where you are?

The LaLiga matchday 23 fixture between Athletic Club and Barcelona will kick off at San Mamés, Bilbao on Sunday 10 February 2019 at the local time of 20:45 (CET). UK: 19.45 (GMT); New York: 14:45 (EST); Dallas: 13:45 (CST); LA: 11:45 (PST).

You can click here to find out what time the Athletic-Barça game kicks off wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Athletic-Barcelona?

If the match is available in your country, you can click here to see what channels will show the Athletic-Barcelona game.

US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

UK: Eleven Sports 1 UK

Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Partidazo

Is the Athletic-Barcelona game available online?

Sunday's match in Bilbao is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Athletic-Barcelona live on AS English

Remember you can always keep up to date with every kick of the ball at San Mamés with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.

0 Comentarios

Mostrar