Competition
  • Copa del Rey
  • Final ATP World Tour
Copa del Rey
Tolosa Tolosa TOL

-

Pontellas Pontellas PON

-

Becerril Becerril BEC

-

Urraca Urraca URR

-

FC Andorra FC Andorra AND

-

Andratx Andratx CDA

-

Comillas Comillas COM

-

Barquereño Barquereño BRQ

-

Fraga Fraga FRA

-

Peña Azagresa Peña Azagresa PAZ

-

Melilla CD Melilla CD MEL

-

Lobón Lobón LOB

-

Club Atlético Antoniano Club Atlético Antoniano ANT

-

Atlético Porcuna Atlético Porcuna ATP

-

El Álamo El Álamo ELA

-

Pedroñeras Pedroñeras PED

-

Intercity Sant Joan d'Alacant Intercity Sant Joan d'Alacant INT

-

Gran Tarajal Gran Tarajal GTA

-

Ramón y Cajal Ramón y Cajal RYC

-

El Palmar El Palmar ELP

-

Final ATP World Tour
stefanos_tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas Stefanos Tsitsipas
-
alexander_zverev Alexander Zverev Alexander Zverev
-

Real Madrid-Girona

Real Madrid vs Girona: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Real Madrid vs Girona: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

PAUL HANNA

REUTERS

All the information you need on how to watch the the 2018-19 LaLiga week 24 fixture between Real Madrid and Girona at the Bernabéu on 17 February, 2019.

What time does Real Madrid vs Girona kick off where you are?

The 2018/19 LaLiga matchweek 24 clash between Real Madrid and Girona will kick off at the Santiago Bernabéu stadium in Madrid on Sunday 17 February, 2019, at the local time of 12:00 CET.

UK - 11:00 (GMT)
New York -06:00 (EST)
Dallas - 05:00 (CST)
LA - 03:00 (PST)

Click here to find out what time Real Madrid vs Girona kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Real Madrid vs Girona?

No matter where you are in the world, you can click here to see what channels the Real Madrid vs Girona game is available on in your country.

UK: Eleven Sports 1
US: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS
Spain: Movistar Partidazo

Follow minute by minute live action from Santiago Bernabéu: Real Madrid - Girona.

Is the Real Madrid vs Girona game available online?

The match at the Bernabéu is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Real Madrid vs Girona live on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball as it happens in the Spanish capital with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.