Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

LALIGA

Sevilla vs Barcelona: how and where to watch

Sevilla vs Barcelona: how and where to watch

All the information you need on how to follow Sevilla and Barcelona's LaLiga clash at the Sánchez-Pizjuán on Saturday afternoon.

Sevilla - Barcelona live online: LaLiga 2018/19

What time does the Sevilla vs Barcelona game kick off where you are?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 25 clash between Sevilla and Barcelona will kick off at the Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán, Seville, on Saturday 23 February 2019, at 16:15 local time (CET).

New York - 10:15 (EST)
Dallas - 09:15 (CST)
LA - 07:15 (PST)

Click here to find out what time the match kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Sevilla vs Barcelona?

Click here to see what channels the Sevilla vs Barcelona game is available on in your country.

US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is the Sevilla vs Barcelona game available online?

The match at the Sánchez-Pizjúan is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Sevilla vs Barcelona live on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball in Andalusia with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.