Competition
  • Champions League Femenina
Champions League Femenina
FC Barcelona Femenino FC Barcelona Femenino FCBF

-

Minsk Women Minsk Women ZFM

-

LALIGA

Levante vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch

Levante vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch

All the information you need on how and where to watch Levante and Real Madrid's LaLiga clash at the Ciudad de Valencia on Sunday evening.

Follow the Levante vs Real Madrid live stream online with AS English,

What time does the Levante vs Real Madrid game kick off where you are?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 25 clash between Levante and Real Madrid will kick off at the Estadio Ciudad de Valencia on Sunday 24 February 2019 at 20:45 local time (CET).

UK - 19:45 (GMT)
New York - 14:45 (EST)
Dallas - 13:45 (CST)
LA - 11:45 (PST)

Click here to find out what time the match kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Levante vs Real Madrid?

Click here to see what channels the Levante vs Real Madrid game is available on in your country.

UK: ITV4, Premier Sports 2, Eleven Sports 1 UK

US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS

Is the Levante vs Real Madrid game available online?

The match in Valencia is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Levante vs Real Madrid live on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball at the Ciudad de Valencia with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.