Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
Amistosos
Marruecos Marruecos MAR

-

Gabón Gabón GAB

-

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

PSG vs Manchester United: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

PSG vs Manchester United: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch PSG host Manchester United in the last 16 of the Champions League on Wednesday evening.

PSG - Manchester United live online: Champions League

What time does PSG vs Manchester United start where you are?

The 2018/19 UEFA Champions League last-16 second leg between Paris Saint-Germain and Manchester United will kick off at the Parc des Princes, Paris, on Wednesday 6 March 2019 at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT, 15:00 EST).

Find out what time PSG vs Manchester United starts where you are in the world.

Where can I watch PSG vs Manchester United?

No matter where you are in the world, you can see what channel the PSG vs Manchester United match is available on here. For example:

United States: Watch TNT, Univision NOW, Univision Radio, TNT USA, Univision Deportes En Vivo, Univision Deportes, UniMás, B/R Live

United Kingdom: BT Sport Live, BT Sport 2, BT Sport 4K UHD

Is the PSG vs Manchester United game available online?

This match is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

PSG vs Manchester United live on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball in Paris with our very own inimitable live coverage, right here on AS English.