LALIGA

Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the LaLiga matchweek 27 game between Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano at Camp Nou on Saturday, 9 March, 2019.

What time does Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano start?

The matchweek 27 LaLiga meeting between FC Barcelona and Rayo Vallecano gets underway at Camp Nou in the Catalan capital on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at the local time of 18:30 (CET).

You can click here to find out when the game kicks off where you are.

UK: 17:30 (GMT)
New York: 12:30 (EST)
Dallas: 11:30 (CST)
LA: 9:30 (PST)

Barcelona captain Lionel Messi will look to add to his tally of 25 LaLiga goals against Rayo Vallecano at Camp Nou.

How can I watch Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check here to see what channels will show the Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano match on television.

United Kingdom: Eleven Sports 1 UK, Premier Sports 1

United States: Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano available online?

The game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Real Madrid loanee Raul de Tomas, with 10 goals this season, is Rayo Vallecano's main goalscoring threat against Barcelona at Camp Nou.

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano live on AS English

You can follow all the build-up and every minute by minute updates of all the action at Camp Nou right here on AS English, with our live coverage.