Competition
  • Europa League

INTERNATONAL FOOTBALL

Argentina - Venezuela: how and where to watch, times, TV, online

Argentina - Venezuela: how and where to watch, times, TV, online

All the information you need on where and when to watch the international friendly between Argentina and Venezuela on Friday, 22 March, 2019.

Follow the Argentina vs Venezuela live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Argentina vs Venezuela game start?

The international friendly between Argentina and Venezuela will be played at the Wanda Metropolitano stadium in Madrid, with kick off at the local time of 21:00 (CET). You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are. 

UK: 20:00 GMT
New York: 16:00 (EDT)
Dallas: 15:00 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 13:00 (PDT)

How can I watch Argentina vs Venezuela?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check here to see what channels will show the  Argentina- Venezuela game.

Lionel Messi attends a training session at Real Madrid's training facilities ahead of an international friendly between Argentina and Venezuela.

In the US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS v UAE.

Is Argentina vs Venezuela available online?

The Argentina-Venezuela game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Argentina vs Venezuela on AS English?

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the game right here on AS English, with our live coverage.