Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
LaLiga Santander
Ligue 1
LaLiga SmartBank

INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY

Brazil - Panama: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Brazil - Panama: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Brazil's international friendly with Panama in Porto on Saturday evening.

Brazil vs Panama live online: international friendly

What time does the Brazil vs Panama game start?

The international friendly between Brazil and Panama will be played at the Estádio do Dragao, Porto, with kick-off at 17:00 local time (18:00 CET). You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

UK: 17:00 (GMT)
New York: 13:00 (EDT)
Dallas: 12:00 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 10:00 (PDT)

How can I watch Brazil vs Panama?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check here to see what channels will show the Brazil vs Panama game.

In the US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is Brazil vs Panama available online?

The Brazil vs Panama game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Brazil vs Panama on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the game right here on AS English, with our live coverage.