Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
Liga Holandesa
Waalwijk Waalwijk WAA

-

Ajax Ajax AA

-

AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar AZ

-

Heerenveen Heerenveen HEE

-

Twente Twente TWE

-

Willem II Willem II WII

-

VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV

-

Vitesse Vitesse VIT

-

Utrecht Utrecht UTR

-

PSV PSV PSV

-

LALIGA

Barcelona - Espanyol: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Barcelona - Espanyol: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Barcelona and Espanyol face off in the Catalan derby on Saturday afternoon.

Follow Barcelona vs Espanyol live online in As.com

What time does the Barcelona vs Espanyol game start?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 29 match between Barcelona and Espanyol will be played at the Camp Nou, Barcelona, on Saturday 30 March 2019, with kick-off at 16:15 CET. You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

New York: 11:15 (EDT)
Dallas: 10:15 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 08:15 (PDT)

How can I watch Barcelona vs Espanyol?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Barcelona vs Espanyol game here.

In the US: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is Barcelona vs Espanyol available online?

The Barcelona vs Espanyol game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Barcelona vs Espanyol on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.