Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank

LALIGA

Villarreal - Barcelona: How and where to watch - times, TV, online

Villarreal - Barcelona: How and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Villarreal and Barcelona's LaLiga week 30 match at the Estadio de la Cerámica on Tuesday.

Click here to follow the our live feed

What time does the Villarreal vs Barcelona game start?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 30 match between Villarreal and Barcelona will be played at the Estadio de la Cerámica on Tuesday 2 April 2019, with kick-off at 21:30 CEST. You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

New York: 15:30 (EDT)
Dallas: 14:30 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 12:30 (PDT)

How can I watch Villarreal vs Barcelona?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Villarreal vs Barcelona game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Is Villarreal vs Barcelona available online?

The Villarreal vs Barcelona game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Villarreal vs Barcelona on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.