Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
Amistosos
Marruecos Marruecos MAR

-

Gabón Gabón GAB

-

LALIGA

Valencia - Real Madrid: How and where to watch: times, TV, online

Valencia - Real Madrid: How and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information on how and where to watch Valencia and Real Madrid's LaLiga clash at Mestalla on Wednesday evening

Valencia vs Real Madrid live online: LaLiga

What time does the Valencia vs Real Madrid game start?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 30 match between Valencia and Real Madrid will be played at Mestalla on Wednesday 3 April 2019, with kick-off at 21:30 CEST. You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

New York: 15:30 (EDT)
Dallas: 14:30 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 12:30 (PDT)

How can I watch Valencia vs Real Madrid?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Valencia vs Real Madrid game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is Valencia vs Real Madrid available online?

The Valencia vs Real Madrid game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Valencia vs Real Madrid on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.