Competition
  • Champions League
  • LaLiga SmartBank

LALIGA

Real Madrid - Eibar: How and where to watch - times, TV, online

Real Madrid - Eibar: How and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Real Madrid and Eibar's LaLiga week 31 match on Saturday, 6 March, 2019.

What time does the Real Madrid vs Eibar game start?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 31 match between Real Madrid and Eibar will be played at the Santiago Bernabéu on Saturday, 6 April, 2019 and kicks off at the local time of 16:15 (CEST). You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

New York: 10:15 (EDT)
Dallas: 09:15 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 07:15 (PDT)

How can I watch Real Madrid vs Eibar?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Real Madrid vs Eibar game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
In the UK: Eleven Sports 1 UK

Zinedine Zidane speaks in a press conference ahead of Real Madrid's clash with Eibar.

Is Real Madrid vs Eibar available online?

The Real Madrid vs Eibar game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Real Madrid vs Eibar on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.