Husca-Barcelona

Huesca - Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Huesca - Barcelona: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Huesca take on leaders Barcelona at the Estadio El Alcoraz on Saturday 13 April, kick-off at 16:15 CEST.

What time does the Huesca vs Barcelona game start?

The 2018/19 LaLiga week 30 match between Huesca and Barcelona will be played at the Estadio El Alcoraz in Huesca on Saturday 13 April, 2019, with kick-off at 16:15 CEST. You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

Follow minute by minute live action from Alcoraz: Huesca - Barcelona.

New York: 10:15 (EDT)
Dallas: 09:15 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 07:15 (PDT)

How can I watch Huesca vs Barcelona?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Huesca vs Barcelona game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS en Español, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Is Huesca vs Barcelona available online?

The Huesca vs Barcelona game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Huesca vs Barcelona on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.