Competition
  • Serie A
  • Vuelta a España

PREMIER LEAGUE

Manchester City - Tottenham: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Manchester City - Tottenham: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

LINDSEY PARNABY

AFP

All the information you need on where and when to watch Man City vs Spurs Premier League clash at the Etihad Stadium on 20 April 2019.

Follow Manchester City vs Tottenham live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Man City vs Spurs game start at?

The Premier League 2018/19 game between Man City and Spurs will be played at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester on Saturday, 20 April 2019 with a 13:30 CEST start.

UK: 12:30 (BST)
New York: 7:30 (EDT)
Dallas: 6:30 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 4:30 (PDT)

Click here to find out what time the game kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Man City vs Spurs?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Man City vs Spurs match is available on. 

United Kingdom | Sky Sports Main Event, BBC Radio 5 Live, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio Manchester

Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola and Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino.

United States | SiriusXM FC, NBC Sports Live, UNIVERSO NOW, NBCSports.com, NBCSN, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO

Is the Man City vs Spurs game online?

The Premier League tie is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

Man City vs Spurs: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Manchester right here on AS English, with our inimitable live coverage. We'll be building up to the game throughout the day before giving you a minute-by-minute account as it unfolds.