Competición
  • Giro de Italia
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Rumana
  • NBA
Giro de Italia
Ravenna - Modena
Participant Time
Arnaud Démare 03:36:07
Elia Viviani +00:00:00
Rüdiger Selig +00:00:00
Liga Holandesa
EN JUEGO
Vitesse Vitesse VIT

3

Groningen Groningen GRO

1

COMPLETED
Utrecht Utrecht UTR

3

Heracles Heracles HCL

0

Liga Rumana
COMPLETED
FC Hermannstadt FC Hermannstadt HER

0

FC Botosani FC Botosani BOT

2

NBA
COMPLETED
Portland Trail Blazers POR

117

Golden State Warriors GSW

119

LALIGA

Barcelona - Real Sociedad: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Barcelona - Real Sociedad: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on where and when to watch the Barcelona vs Real Sociedad LaLiga matchday 33 game at Camp Nou on Saturday, 20 April 2019.

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad live online: LaLiga

What time does the Barcelona vs Real Sociedad game start at?

The LaLiga 2018/19 matchday 33 game between Barcelona and Real Sociedad will be played at Camp Nou, Barcelona on Saturday, 20 April 2019, kicking off at 20:45 CEST.

UK: 19:45 (BST)
New York: 14:45 (EDT)
Dallas: 13:45 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 11:45 (PDT)

You can click here to find out what time the game kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Barcelona vs Real Sociedad?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Barcelona vs Real Sociedad match is available on.

United Kingdom | Eleven Sports 1 UK, ITV 4

Barcelona's Luis Suarez will look to add to his goal tally against Real Sociedad on Saturday.

United States | Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, Radio Barca, beIN SPORTS en Español

Is the Barcelona vs Real Sociedad game online?

The LaLiga tie is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

Barcelona vs Real Sociedad: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Barcelona right here on AS English, with our inimitable live coverage. We'll be building up to the game before giving you a minute-by-minute account as it unfolds.

0 Comentarios

Normas Mostrar