Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
  • Vuelta a España
Serie A
LaLiga SmartBank
Oviedo Oviedo OVI

-

Lugo Lugo LUG

-

Liga Holandesa
Willem II Willem II WII

-

FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

-

Heracles Heracles HCL

-

Vitesse Vitesse VIT

-

Heerenveen Heerenveen HEE

-

Twente Twente TWE

-

Liga Portuguesa

PREMIER LEAGUE

Cardiff City - Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Cardiff City - Liverpool: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on where and when to watch the Cardiff City vs Liverpool Premier League Week 35 game in Cardiff on Sunday, 21 April 2019.

Cardiff - Liverpool live online: Premier League 2018-19

What time does the Cardiff City vs Liverpool game start?

The 2018/19 Premier League Week 35 game between Cardiff and Liverpool will be played at Cardiff City Stadium, in Cardiff on Sunday 21 April 2019, kicking off at 17:00 hours CEST.

UK: 16:00 (BST)

New York: 11:00 (EDT)

Dallas: 10:00 (CDT)

Los Angeles: 08:00 (PDT)

You can click here to find out what time the game kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Cardiff City vs Liverpool?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Cardiff City vs Liverpool match is available on.

United Kingdom | Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event

United States | NBC Sports Live, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSports.com, NBCSN, Telemundo

Is the Cardiff City vs Liverpool game online?

Sunday's Premier League clash between 18th-placed Cardiff and 2nd-placed Liverpool is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

Cardiff City vs Liverpool: AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Cardiff right here on AS English, with our inimitable live coverage. We'll be building up to the game in the hours running up to kick-off and giving you a minute-by-minute account as it unfolds.