Competition
  • Serie A
  • Vuelta a España

PREMIER LEAGUE

Manchester United - Manchester City: what channel, kick off time

Manchester United - Manchester City: what channel, kick off time

All the information you need on how to watch the Manchester United vs Manchester City Premier League 2018/19 clash on Wednesday, 24 April, 2019.

Follow Manchester United vs Manchester City live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Manchester United vs Manchester City game kick off where you are?

The 2018/19 Premier League clash between Manchester United and Manchester City will kick off at the Old Trafford, Manchester, on Wednesday 24 February, 2019, at 21:00 CEST.

New York - 15:00 (EDT); Dallas - 14:00 (CDT); LA - 12:00 (PDT)

Click here to find out what time the match kicks off where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Manchester United vs Manchester City?

Click here to see what channels the Manchester United vs Manchester City game is available on in your country.

US: UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSports.com, SiriusXM FC, NBCSN, NBC Sports Live, UNIVERSO NOW

Paul Pogba of Manchester United looks on during the Premier League match between Everton FC and Manchester United at Goodison Park.

UK: Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio Manchester, Sky Sports Premier League, BBC Radio 5 Live

Is the Manchester United vs Manchester City game available online?

The match at Old Trafford is available in most nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Manchester United vs Manchester Citylive on AS English

You can keep up to date with every kick of the ball in Manchester with our live coverage, right here on AS English, thanks to our friends at Opta.