Competition
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Fórmula 1
  • Amistosos
  • Masters 1000 Shanghai
Fórmula 1
1 1:27.064

S. Vettel

Ferrari

2 a 1:27.253

Charles Leclerc

Ferrari

3 a 1:27.293

V. Bottas

Mercedes

7 a 1:28.304

C. Sainz Jr.

Mclaren

1

V. Bottas

Mercedes

2 a 11.376

S. Vettel

Ferrari

3 a 11.786

L. Hamilton

Mercedes

5 a 1:9.081

C. Sainz Jr.

Mclaren

Amistosos
COMPLETED
Sudáfrica Sudáfrica SAF

2

Malí Malí MLI

1

COMPLETED
Kenya Kenya KEN

0

Mozambique Mozambique MZB

1

COMPLETED
C. Marfil C. Marfil CdM

3

RD Congo RD Congo CON

1

PREMIER LEAGUE

Liverpool - Huddersfield: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Liverpool - Huddersfield: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Friday's Premier League match between Liverpool and Huddersfield at Anfield.

Follow the Liverpool - Huddersfield live online in AS.com

What time does the Liverpool vs Huddersfield game start?

The 2018/19 Premier League season clash between Liverpool and Huddersfield will be played at Anfield, Liverpool, on Friday 26 April 2019 at 21:00 CEST.

New York - 15:00 (EDT); Dallas - 14:00 (CDT); LA - 12:00 (PDT)

Find out what time the match gets underway where you are in the world.

Where can I watch Liverpool vs Huddersfield?

No matter what country you're checking in from, you can see what channel the Liverpool vs Huddersfield game is available on here.

In the United States: NBCSN, NBCSports.com, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO, NBC Sports Live

Is the Liverpool vs Huddersfield game available online?

The Premier League game is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

Liverpool vs Huddersfield live on AS English

You can also follow all the action right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.