Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
Liga Holandesa
AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar AZ

-

Heerenveen Heerenveen HEE

-

Waalwijk Waalwijk WAA

-

Ajax Ajax AA

-

Twente Twente TWE

-

Willem II Willem II WII

-

VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV

-

Vitesse Vitesse VIT

-

Utrecht Utrecht UTR

-

PSV PSV PSV

-

PREMIER LEAGUE

Newcastle - Liverpool: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Newcastle - Liverpool: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Newcastle United and Liverpool's Premier League clash at St James' Park on Saturday.

Follow Newcastle - Liverpool live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Newcastle vs Liverpool game start?

The 2018/19 Premier League week 37 match between Newcastle United and Liverpool will be played at St James' Park, Newcastle, on Saturday 4 May 2019, with kick-off at 19:45 local time (20:45 CEST). You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are.

New York: 14:45 (EDT)
Dallas: 13:45 (CDT)
Los Angeles: 11:45 (PDT)

How can I watch Newcastle vs Liverpool?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Newcastle vs Liverpool game here. In the US: NBCSN, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, NBC Sports Live, NBCSports.com

Is Newcastle vs Liverpool available online?

The Newcastle vs Liverpool game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Newcastle vs Liverpool on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.