Competition
  • Champions League Femenina
Champions League Femenina
FC Barcelona Femenino FC Barcelona Femenino FCBF

-

Minsk Women Minsk Women ZFM

-

Premier League

Brighton - Manchester City: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Brighton - Manchester City: how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Follow all the action from the Amex Stadium as the Seagulls take on Manchester City on the title-deciding final day of Premier League action.

Follow Brighton vs Manchester City live online

What time does the Brighton vs Manchester City game start?

The 2018/19 Premier League final day fixture between Brighton and Hove Albion and Manchester City will be played at the American Express Community Stadium in Brighton on Sunday 12 May, 2019, with kick-off at 15:00 local time (16:00 CEST). You can click here to find out what time the game starts where you are

New York: 10:00 (EDT)

Dallas: 09:00 (CDT)

Los Angeles: 07:00 (PDT)

How can I watch Brighton vs Manchester City?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Brighton vs Manchester City game here. In the US: NBCSN, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, NBC Sports Live, NBCSports.com

Is Brighton vs Manchester City available online?

The Brighton vs Manchester City game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Brighton vs Manchester City on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.