Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL 2019

Champions League final: Tottenham vs Liverpool: how and when to watch - times, TV, online

Champions League final: Tottenham vs Liverpool: how and when to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and when to watch Tottenham v Liverpool in the 2019 Champions League final on Saturday, 1 June, 2019.

What time does the Champions League final 2019 between Tottenham vs Liverpool kick off?

The 2019 Champions League final between Tottenham and Liverpool will be played at the Wanda Metropolitano stadium, Madrid on Saturday, 1 June, 2019, kicking off at the local time of 21:00 (CEST). That's 20:00 in the UK; 15:00 in New York; 14:00 in Dallas; and 12:00 in Los Angeles.

You can click here to find out what time the game kicks off wherever you are in the world.

(From L) Tottenham Hotspur's Belgian defender Toby Alderweireld, Tottenham Hotspur's Belgian defender Jan Vertonghen and Tottenham Hotspur's Welsh defender Ben Davies attend a training session at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid

Where can I watch Tottenham vs Liverpool?

The 2019 Champions League final between Tottenham and Liverpool will be broadcast in most countries. No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channels will be broadcasting the 2019 Europa League final live here.

United Kingdom: BT Sport Live, BT Sport 4K UHD, BT Sport 2

United States: TNT USA, Univision NOW, B/R Live, Watch TNT, Univision, Univision Deportes En Vivo, Univision Deportes

Liverpool's Egyptian midfielder Mohamed Salah eyes the ball during a training session at the Wanda Metropolitano Stadium in Madrid.

Is the Tottenham vs Liverpool final available online?

The 2019 Champions League final is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Madrid right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match. As usual, we'll be building up to the game and bringing team news and updates throughout the day right up until kick-off.