GOLD CUP

Mexico vs Cuba: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Mexico vs Cuba: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

@miseleccionmxEN

Mexico go to the Rose Bowl in Pasadena on Saturday to take on Cuba in their opening game of the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup.

Gerardo 'Tata' Martino faces his first big test as Mexico coach on Saturday as El Tri kick off their CONCACAF Gold Cup bid against Cuba, seeking the first three points on the road to the title.

Mexico have been in great form since the Argentine took charge, registering a clean sweep of victories that have seen them beat Chile and Paraguay in March and Venezuela and Ecuador in this month's pre-Gold Cup friendlies.

The Cubans head into the summer tournament on the back of just one defeat in their last five matches. The Islanders could have ended their CONCACAF League of Nations qualifying campaign with a 100% record, but Haiti beat them 2-1 to snatch top spot in the standings. Unlike Mexico, Cuba didn't play friendlies in March and have been involved in just two games overall in 2019.

What time does the Mexico vs Cuba game start?

The Mexico vs Cuba Gold Cup match will be played on Saturday 15 June 2019 at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, California, kicking off at 22:00 ET (21:00 CT and 19:00 PT).

Where can I watch the Mexico vs Cuba game?

To watch the match between Mexico and Cuba this Saturday, you must tune into FOX Sports 2, Univision and Univision Deportes, who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is the Mexico vs Cuba game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS.com, as we take you through the game play by play.