Gold Cup

Martinique - Mexico: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Martinique - Mexico: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the info you need on how and where to watch the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Group A match between Martinique and Mexico in Charlotte on June 23.

Mexico and Martinique go head to head on Sunday June 23 at Bank of America Stadium, home of the Carolina Panthers, with Les Matinino still able to achieve a historic qualification for the quarter-finals if Cuba do them a favour against Canada. Gerardo Martino's Mexico side is already into the last eight. 

Whatever happens this Sunday Martinique have achieved a great result at the 2019 Gold Cup after defeating Cuba 3-0 to earn their first-ever three points at the tournament

Mexico have a perfect record since Martino took charge of the national team and they will look to stay on that line and top the group for a kinder quarter-final match-up. 

What time does Martinique vs Mexico start? 

Martinique vs Mexico will be played on Sunday 23 June, 2019, at Bank of America Field, kicking off at 20:30 ET (19:30 CT and 17:30 PT) 

Find out what time the game starts where you are in the world

Where can I watch Martinique vs Mexico? 

To watch the match between Martinique and Mexico this Sunday, you must tune into Univision Deportes, Fox Sports 1 or Univision, who will broadcast the game in the United States. 

Find out what channel is showing the game in your country

Is Martinique vs Mexico available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS.com, as we take you through the game play by play.