Competition
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Fórmula 1
  • Amistosos
  • Masters 1000 Shanghai
Fórmula 1
1 1:27.064

S. Vettel

Ferrari

2 a 1:27.253

Charles Leclerc

Ferrari

3 a 1:27.293

V. Bottas

Mercedes

7 a 1:28.304

C. Sainz Jr.

Mclaren

1

V. Bottas

Mercedes

2 a 11.376

S. Vettel

Ferrari

3 a 11.786

L. Hamilton

Mercedes

5 a 1:9.081

C. Sainz Jr.

Mclaren

Amistosos
COMPLETED
Sudáfrica Sudáfrica SAF

2

Malí Malí MLI

1

COMPLETED
Kenya Kenya KEN

0

Mozambique Mozambique MZB

1

COMPLETED
C. Marfil C. Marfil CdM

3

RD Congo RD Congo CON

1

AFCON 2019

Nigeria - Guinea, how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

Nigeria - Guinea, how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

MOHAMED ABD EL GHANY

REUTERS

All the information on how and when to watch the African Cup of Nations Group B clash between Nigeria and Guinea on Wednesday, 26 June.

What time does the Nigeria-Guinea game start?

The African Cup of Nations Group B clash between Nigeria and Guinea takes place on Wednesday, 26 June at the Alexandria Stadium, Alexandria, Egypt, and kicks off at 16:30 (CEST). That's 15:30 in the UK, 10:30 in New York, 09:30 in Dallas, and 7:30 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Nigeria-Guinea game starts wherever you are in the world.

Follow minute by minute live action of Afcon 2019: Nigeria - Guinea.

Where can I watch Nigeria-Guinea?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Nigeria-Guinea tie is available on here.

Guinea players attend a training session at the Alexandria stadium in Alexandria, northern Egypt, on June 25, 2019, on the eve of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (CAN) football match between Nigeria and Guinea.

UK: EuroSport Player UK, EuroSport 2 UK
US: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Is the game online?

The AFCON 2019 Group B game between Nigeria and Guinea is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right from Alexandria right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.