Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
Amistosos
Marruecos Marruecos MAR

-

Gabón Gabón GAB

-

AFCON 2019

Senegal - Algeria: how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

Senegal - Algeria: how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

AMR ABDALLAH DALSH

REUTERS

All the information on how and when to watch the African Cup of Nations Group C clash between Senegal and Algeria on Thursday, 27 June.

What time does the Senegal-Algeria game start?

The African Cup of Nations Group C clash between Senegal and Nigeria takes place on Thursday, 27 June at the 30 June Stadium in Cairo, Egypt, and kicks off at 19:00 (CEST). That's 18:00 in the UK, 13:00 in New York, 12:00 in Dallas, and 10:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Nigeria-Guinea game starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Senegal-Algeria?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Senegal-Algeria tie is available on here.

UK: EuroSport Player UK, EuroSport 2 UK
US: Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

Algeria's forward Riyad Mahrez (C) celebrates with Algeria's forward Youcef Belaili (L) and Algeria's midfielder Ismail Bennacer (R).

Is the Senegal-Algeria game online?

The AFCON 2019 Group C game between Senegal and Algeria is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Cairo right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.