Competition
  • Champions League

COPA AMERICA 2019

Venezuela - Argentina: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Venezuela - Argentina: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

DIEGO VARA

REUTERS

All the information you need on how and where to watch the 2019 Copa América quarter-final between Venezuela and Argentina.

What time does the Venezuela - Argentina game start?

The 2019 Copa América quarter-final between Venezuela and Argentina will be played at the Maracanã Stadium in Rio de Janeiro and kicks off at 21:00 (CEST) on Friday 28 June 2019, or at the local time of 16:00.

That's 20:00 in the UK, 15:00 in New York, 14:00 in Dallas, and 12:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch Venezuela v Argentina?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Venezuela - Argentina game here.

Venezuela's forward Josef Martinez (2ndL) celebrates with teammates after scoring his team's third goal during an international friendly football match between Argentina and Venezuela at the Wanda Metropolitano stadium in Madrid on March 22, 2019 in preparation for the Copa America to be held in Brazil in June and July 2019. (Photo by BENJAMIN CREMEL / AFP)

In the US: NBC Sports Live Extra App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, ESPN+, Globo TV Internacional, Telemundo

In the UK: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1

Is Venezuela v Argentina available online?

The Venezuela v Argentina game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Venezuela v Argentina on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.