Competition
  • Champions League Femenina
Champions League Femenina
FC Barcelona Femenino FC Barcelona Femenino FCBF

-

Minsk Women Minsk Women ZFM

-

AFCON 2019

Cameroon - Ghana: how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

Cameroon - Ghana: how and where to watch AFCON 2019: TV, times

OZAN KOSE

AFP

All the information on how and when to watch the African Cup of Nations Group F clash between Cameroon and Ghana on Saturday, 29 June.

Follow Cameroon - Ghana live online in AS.com

What time does the Cameroon-Ghana game start?

The African Cup of Nations Group F clash between Cameroon and Ghana takes place on Saturday, 29 June at the Ismailia Stadium in Ismailia, Egypt, and kicks off at 19:00 (CEST). That's 18:00 in the UK, 13:00 in New York, 12:00 in Dallas, and 10:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the Cameroon-Ghana game starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch the Cameroon-Ghana game?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the Cameroon-Ghana tie is available on here.

Cameroon's coach Clarence Seedorf (L) and defender Georges Mandjeck (R) attend a presser at the Ismailia Stadium, on June 28, 2019, on the eve of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations (CAN) Group F football match between Cameroon and Ghana. (Photo by Ozan KOSE / AFP)

UK: EuroSport 2 UK, EuroSport Player UK
US: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA

Is the Cameroon-Ghana game online?

The AFCON 2019 Group F game between Cameroon and Ghana is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Ismailia right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.