Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

AFRICA CUP OF NATIONS

South Africa vs Morocco: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

South Africa vs Morocco: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

JAVIER SORIANO

AFP

All the information you need on how and where to watch Monday's Africa Cup of Nations match between South Africa and Morocco.

What time does the South Africa vs Morocco game start?

The 2019 Africa Cup of Nations Group D match between South Africa and Morocco will be played at the Al Salam Stadium, Cairo, on Monday 1 July 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 CEST.

That's 17:00 in the UK, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Dallas and 9:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch the South Africa vs Morocco game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the South Africa vs Morocco game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA

Is the Africa Cup of Nations match available online?

The South Africa vs Morocco game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

South Africa vs Morocco on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.