Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

Copa América

Brazil - Argentina: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the Copa América semi-final between Brazil and Argentina on 2 July from the Estádio Mineirão in Belo Horizonte.

Brazil - Argentina: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

Follow Brazil - Argentina live online in AS.com

What time does the Brazil vs Argentina game start?

The 2019 Copa América semi-final between Brazil and Argentina will be played at the Estádio Mineirão in Belo Horizonte, Brazil, on Tuesday 2 July 2019, with kick-off at 21:30 local time (02:30 on 3 July CEST). 

That's 01:30 in the UK, 20:30 in New York, 19:30 in Dallas and 17:30 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch the Brazil vs Argentina game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show Brazil vs Argentina here.

In the US: Telemundo, Globo TV Internacional, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports Live Extra App, ESPN+

Is the Brazil vs Argentina game available online?

The Copa América semi-final is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Brazil vs Argentina on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.