Competition
  • Champions League

Gold Cup

Haiti vs Mexico: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

The Mexican national team will seek to get one step closer to lift the Gold Cup title when they face Haiti in semifinals, a squad that will look to surprise El Tri.

Memo Ochoa and Hector Moreno celebrate reaching semifinals after penalties
Jorge Campos EFE

Mexico travel to Phoenix after qualifying for the Gold Cup semifinals, and the goal remains the same: win the tournament. But first, they'll need to overcome Haiti, the underdogs for this tie. 

Mexico can't make mistakes when facing Haiti national team, a squad that became an expert in overcoming their fierce rivals, and the Caribbeans are known as the comeback kings, which they proved against Bermuda, Costa Rica and Canada. Will they be able to do it against Mexico too?

What time does Haiti vs Mexico game start?

Haiti vs Mexico Gold Cup semifinal match will be played on Tuesday, July 2, 2019, at University of Phoenix Stadium, kicking off at 22:00 ET (21:00 CT and 19:00 PT).

Where can I watch the Haiti vs Mexico game?

To watch the match between Haiti and Mexico this Tuesday, you must tune into Fox Sports 1, Univisión y Univisión Deportes, who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is the Haiti vs Mexico game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS.com, as we take you through the game play by play.