Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
LaLiga Santander
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
LaLiga SmartBank
Liga Holandesa
Heerenveen Heerenveen HEE

-

Willem II Willem II WII

-

Liga Portuguesa

Copa América 2019

Chile - Peru: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the Copa América semi-final between Chile and Peru on 3 July from the Arena do Grêmio, Porto Alegre.

Chile - Peru: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

What time does the Chile vs Peru game start?

The 2019 Copa América semi-final between Chile and Peru will be played at the Arena do Grêmio in Porto Alegre, Brazil, on Wednesday 3 July 2019, with kick-off at 21:30 local time (02:30 on 4 July CEST). 

That's 01:30 in the UK, 20:30 in New York, 19:30 in Dallas and 17:30 in Los Angeles. 

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world

How can I watch the Chile vs Peru game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show Chile vs Peru here

In the US: Telemundo, Globo TV Internacional, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports Live Extra App, ESPN+ 

Is the Chile vs Peru game available online?

The Copa América semi-final is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Chile vs Peru on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.