Competition
  • Champions League

AFRICA CUP OF NATIONS

Nigeria vs Cameroon: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Nigeria and Cameroon's Africa Cup of Nations last-16 tie on Saturday.

Nigeria vs Cameroon: how and where to watch - times, TV, online
MOHAMED EL-SHAHED AFP

Follow the game live with Robbie's minute-by-minute coverage

What time does the Nigeria vs Cameroon game start?

The 2019 Africa Cup of Nations last-16 match between Nigeria and Cameroon will be played at Alexandria Stadium, Alexandria, on Saturday 6 July 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 CEST.

That's 17:00 in the UK, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Dallas and 9:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch the Nigeria vs Cameroon game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the Nigeria vs Cameroon game here.

In the US: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Is the Africa Cup of Nations last-16 match available online?

The Nigeria vs Cameroon game is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Nigeria vs Cameroon on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.