Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

Women's World Cup final 2019

USA - Netherlands: how and where to watch, times, TV, online

All the info you need on how and where to watch USA attempt to defend their Women's World Cup crown against European champions Netherlands on 7 July.

USA - Netherlands: how and where to watch, times, TV, online
FIFA FIFA via Getty Images

Follow USA vs Netherlands live!

What time does the United States vs Netherlands game start?

The 2019 FIFA Women's World Cup final to be contested between holders USA and European champions Netherlands will be played at the Parc Olympique Lyonnais on Sunday 7 July, 2019, with kick-off at 17:00 CEST. 

That's 16:00 in the UK, 11:00 in New York, 10:00 in Dallas and 08:00 in Los Angeles

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world

How can I watch United States vs Netherlands? 

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the USA vs Netherlands game here

In the US: NBC Sports Live Extra App, Telemundo, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSports.com, Fox Sports 1, NBCSN

Is United States vs Netherlands available online?

The 2019 Women’s World Cup final is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

United States vs Netherlands on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.