Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

Copa América 2019

Brazil - Peru: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the Copa América final between Brazil and Peru on 7 July from the Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro.

Brazil - Peru: how and where to watch - times, TV, online

What time does the Brazil vs Peru game start?

The 2019 Copa América final between Brazil and Peru will be played at the Estádio do Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, on Sunday 7 July 2019, with kick-off at 17:00 local time (22:00 on 7 July CEST). 

That's 21:00 in the UK, 16:00 in New York, 15:00 in Dallas and 13:00 in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the game gets underway where you are in the world.

How can I watch the Brazil vs Peru game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show Brazil vs Peru here.

In the US: Telemundo, Globo TV Internacional, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports Live Extra App, ESPN+

Is the Brazil vs Peru game available online?

The Copa América 2019 final is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Brazil vs Peru on AS English

You can also follow all the build-up and every kick of the ball right here on AS English, with our live coverage.