Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa

Gold Cup

Mexico vs USA: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

The Gold Cup's biggest match - the clash of the Titans where the reigning champions of the CONCACAF will be decided, takes place this Sunday, July 7, at Soldier Field.

United States men's national team celebrating reaching the Gold Cup Final

The big day has arrived. Mexico and the United States take part in the latest edition of the CONCACAF Clasico in the final match of the Gold Cup. El Tri is desperate to prove once again they're the giants of North America and reconquer the title, while the USA intends to defend its Gold Cup title by beating its biggest rivals while also closing the gap in terms of titles won.

Gregg Berhalter's side finished its group stage as leaders just like Mexico did, the USMNT beat Curacao and Jamaica in the knock-out phase while the Mexican team won against Costa Rica and Haiti.

What time does Mexico vs USA start?

Mexico vs USA Gold Cup Final match will be played on Sunday, July 7, 2019, at Soldier Field, kicking off at 21:00 ET (20:00 CT and 18:00 PT).

Where can I watch the Mexico vs USA game?

To watch the match between Mexico and USA this Sunday, you need to tune into Fox Sports 1, Univisión y Univisión Deportes, who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is Mexico vs USA game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS.com, as we take you through the game play by play.