Competition
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
Premier League
Serie A

AFCON 2019

Tunisia - Nigeria, how and where to watch CAN 2019: TV, times, online

All the information on how and when to watch the African Cup of Nations third-place play-off between Tunisia and Nigeria at Cairo's Al-Salam stadium on Wednesday 17 July.

Tunisia - Nigeria, how and where to watch CAN 2019: TV, times, online

What time does the Tunisia v Nigeria third-place play-off match start?

The Africa Cup of Nations 2019 play-off match for third place between Tunisia and Nigeria takes place on Wednesday, July 17 at the Al-Salam stadium in Cairo, Egypt, and kicks off at 21:00 (CEST). That's 8pm in the UK, 15:00 hours in New York, 14:00 hours in Dallas, and midday in Los Angeles.

Find out what time the CAN third-place match starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch Tunisia v Nigeria?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the CAN 2109 third-place match is available on here.

United Kingdom: EuroSport 2 UK, EuroSport Player UK

United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA

Is the game available online?

The AFCON 2019 third-place match is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action right from the Al-Salam in Cairo right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.