Competition
  • Amistosos

CAN 2019

Senegal v Algeria, how and where to watch CAN 2019 Final: TV, times, online

All the information on how and when to watch the African Cup of Nations Final between Senegal and Algeria at Cairo International stadium on Friday 19 July.

Senegal v Algeria, how and where to watch CAN 2019 Final: TV, times, online

What time does the Senegal v Algeria Final start?

The Africa Cup of Nations 2019 Final between Senegal and Algeria takes place on Friday July 19 at Cairo International stadium in Cairo, Egypt, and kicks off at 21:00 (CEST). That's 8pm in the UK, 15:00 hours in New York, 14:00 hours in Dallas, and midday in Los Angeles.

Follow minute by minute live online coverage of CAN Final: Senegal - Algeria.

Senegal's forward Sadio Mané signing autographs for fans

Find out what time the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations Final starts wherever you are in the world.

Where can I watch the Senegal v Algeria Final?

No matter where you are on the planet, you can see what channel the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations Final is available on here.

United Kingdom: EuroSport 2 UK, EuroSport Player UK

Algeria coach Djamel Belmadi

United States: beIN SPORTS en Español, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

Is the game available online?

The AFCON 2019 Final is available in most countries through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is broadcasting the game in your country and see if they have an online platform or iOS or Android app to watch it through.

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action as Senegal and Algeria battle for the trophy at Cairo International stadium right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.