Competition
  • Amistosos
  • Clasificación Eurocopa
  • Final ATP World Tour
Amistosos
Qatar Qatar QAT

-

Singapore Singapore SIN

-

Bulgaria Bulgaria BUL

-

Paraguay Paraguay PAR

-

Ucrania Ucrania UCR

-

Estonia Estonia EST

-

Final ATP World Tour
roger_federer Roger Federer Roger Federer
-
matteo_berrettini Matteo Berrettini Matteo Berrettini
-
novak_djokovic Novak Djokovic Novak Djokovic
-
dominic_thiem Dominic Thiem Dominic Thiem
-
dominic_thiem Dominic Thiem Dominic Thiem
-
matteo_berrettini Matteo Berrettini Matteo Berrettini
-

INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONS CUP

Juventus vs Tottenham - how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the International Champions Cup game between Juve vs Spurs on Sunday, 21 July.

Juventus vs Tottenham - how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Follow all the action live here: 'Juventus - Tottenham live'

What time does the Juventus vs Tottenham game start?

The International Champions Cup clash between Juventus vs Tottenham will be played at the Singapore National Stadium, Singapore on Sunday, 21 July 2019, with kick-off at 19:30 local time (13:30 CEST).

That's 12:30 in the UK, 07:30 in New York, 6:30 in Dallas and 04:30 in Los Angeles.

You can find out here what time the Juventus vs Tottenham game starts wherever you are.

How can I watch the Juventus vs Tottenham game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show Juventus vs Tottenham here. For example:

In the US: ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN2

Cristiano Ronaldo arrives at JTC on July 13, 2019 in Turin, Italy.

Cristiano Ronaldo arrives at JTC on July 13, 2019 in Turin, Italy.

In the UK: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD

Is the Juventus vs Tottenham game available online?

The International Champions Cup clash is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Juventus vs Tottenham on AS English

You can also follow every kick of the ball at the Singapore National Stadium, right here on AS English, with our live inimitable coverage.