Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Fórmula 1
  • Liga Holandesa
  • Liga Portuguesa
Fórmula 1
1 1:36.217

Charles Leclerc

Ferrari

2 a 1:36.408

L. Hamilton

Mercedes

3 a 1:36.437

S. Vettel

Ferrari

7 a 1:37.818

C. Sainz Jr.

Mclaren

Liga Holandesa
LIVE
Sparta de Rotterdam Sparta de Rotterdam SPR

4

Waalwijk Waalwijk WAA

0

LIVE
Willem II Willem II WII

0

VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo VVV

0

LIVE
Groningen Groningen GRO

0

Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

0

Vitesse Vitesse VIT

-

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

-

2019 AUDI CUP

Real Madrid - Tottenham: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Real Madrid take on Tottenham Hotspur in the 2019 Audi Cup on Tuesday evening.

Real Madrid - Tottenham: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Follow Real Madrid - Tottenham live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Real Madrid vs Tottenham game start?

The 2019 Audi Cup match between Real Madrid and Tottenham Hotspur will be played at the Allianz Arena in Munich on Tuesday 30 July 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 local time (CEST).

That's 17:00 in the United Kingdom, 11:00 in Dallas, 09:00 in Los Angeles and 12:00 in New York.

You can find out here what time the Real Madrid vs Tottenham game starts wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch Real Madrid vs Tottenham?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what TV channels and online platforms will be showing Real Madrid vs Tottenham here.

In the United States: ESPN+

In the United Kingdom: ITV 4, The ITV Hub

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Munich right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.