Competition
  • Bundesliga
  • Liga Portuguesa
Bundesliga
Liga Portuguesa

REAL MADRID

Real Madrid - Fenerbahce: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Real Madrid take on Fenerbahce in the 2019 Audi Cup on Wednesday evening.

Real Madrid - Fenerbahce: how & where to watch - times, TV, online
JESUS ALVAREZ ORIHUELA DIARIO AS

Real Madrid vs Fenerbahce: live online, Audi Cup 2019

What time does the Real Madrid vs Fenerbahce game start?

The 2019 Audi Cup match between Real Madrid and Fenerbahce will be played at the Allianz Arena in Munich on Wednesday 31 July 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 local time (CEST).

That's 17:00 in the United Kingdom, 11:00 in Dallas, 09:00 in Los Angeles and 12:00 in New York.

You can find out here what time the Real Madrid vs Fenerbahce game starts wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch Real Madrid vs Fenerbahce?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what TV channels and online platforms will be showing Real Madrid vs Fenerbahce here.

In the United States: ESPN+
In the United Kingdom: ITV 4, The ITV Hub

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Munich right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.