Competition
  • LaLiga SmartBank

ICC | MANCHESTER UNITED - AC MILAN

Manchester United – AC Milan: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

All the information you need on how and where to watch Saturday's International Champions Cup meeting between Manchester United and AC Milan in Cardiff.

Manchester United – AC Milan: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Manchester United vs AC Milan: live online, 2019 International Champions Cup

What time does the Manchester United vs AC Milan game start?

The 2019 International Champions Cup match between Manchester United and AC Milan will be played at the Millenium stadium in Cardiff, Wales on Saturday 3 August 2019, the match kicks off at the unusual time of 17:36 hours local time (BST) or 18:36 hours (CEST) here in Spain.

That's 11:36 hours in Dallas, 09:36 hours in Los Angeles and 12:36 hours in New York.

You can find out here what time the Manchester United vs AC Milan game starts wherever you are in the world.

How can I watch Manchester United vs AC Milan?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what TV channels and online platforms will be showing Manchester United vs AC Milan here.

In the United States: ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN2

In the United Kingdom: MUTV, MUTV Online *subscription required

AS English live coverage

You can also follow all the action from Cardiff right here on AS English, with our inimitable minute-by-minute live coverage of the match.