Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • MotoGP
Premier League
Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

3

ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO

1

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

2

Sparta de Rotterdam Sparta de Rotterdam SPR

0

COMPLETED
FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

2

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

1

COMPLETED
Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

1

Heracles Heracles HCL

1

RB SALZBURG-REAL MADRID

RB Salzburg vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch, times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the 2019/20 pre-season friendly game between Red Bull Salzburg and Real Madrid on Wednesday, 7 August.

RB Salzburg vs Real Madrid: how and where to watch, times, TV, online

Follow the Red Bull Salzburg vs Real Madrid live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Red Bull Salzburg vs Real Madrid game start?

The 2019/20 pre-season friendly between Red Bull Salzburg and Real Madrid will be played at the Red Bull Arena, Salzburg, Austria on Wednesday, 7 August, 2019, with kick-off at 19:00 local time (CEST).

That's 18:00 in the UK; 13:00 in New York; 12:00 in Dallas; 10:00 in Los Angeles.

You can find out here what time the RB Salzburg-Real Madrid game starts wherever you are.

How can I watch the Red Bull Salzburg - Real Madrid game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show the RB Salzburg-Real Madrid here, if it's available.

In the US: ESPN3

RB Salzburg vs Real on AS English

Alternatively, you can also follow every kick of the ball at the Red Bull Arena right here on AS English with our build-up and minute-by-minute live updates.