Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • MotoGP
Premier League
Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

3

ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO

1

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

2

Sparta de Rotterdam Sparta de Rotterdam SPR

0

COMPLETED
FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

2

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

1

COMPLETED
Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

1

Heracles Heracles HCL

1

PREMIER LEAGUE

Liverpool vs Norwich: Premier League 2019/20 - how and where to watch, times, tv, onine

All the information you need on how to watch the Premier League 2019/20 opening fixture between Liverpool and Norwich on Friday, 9 August.

Liverpool vs Norwich: Premier League 2019/20 - how and where to watch, times, tv, onine

Follow Liverpool vs Norwich live stream online with AS English.

What time does the Liverpool vs Norwich game start?

The Premier League 2019/20 opening fixture between Liverpool and Norwich will be played at Anfield, Liverpool on Friday, 9 August, 2019, with kick-off at 20:00 local time (GMT).

That's 21:00 in Central Europe; 15:00 in New York; 14:00 in Dallas; 12:00 in Los Angeles.

Liverpool players Mohamed Salah and Roberto Firmino.

You can find out here what time the Liverpool vs Norwich game starts wherever you are.

How can I watch the Liverpool vs Norwich game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels and online platforms will show the Liverpool vs Norwich game here.

In the US: UNIVERSO, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO NOW, NBCSN, NBC Sports Live Extra App, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo

Norwich striker Teemu Pukki.

In the UK: SKY GO Extra, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League

Liverpool vs Norwich on AS English

Alternatively, you can also follow every kick of the ball at Anfield right here on AS English with our build-up and minute-by-minute live updates.