Competition
  • Premier League
  • Liga Portuguesa
Premier League
Liga Portuguesa

International Champions Cup

Atlético vs Juventus - how and where to watch: times, TV, online

All the information you need on how to watch the International Champions Cup game between Atlético and Juventus on Saturday 10 August.

Atlético vs Juventus - how and where to watch: times, TV, online

Follow Atlético de Madrid - Juventus live online with AS English.

What time does the Atlético vs Juventus game start?

The International Champions Cup clash between Atlético and Juventus will be played at the Friends Arena in Stockholm on Saturday 10 August 2019, with kick-off at 18:00 CEST.

That's 17:00 in the UK, 12:00 in New York, 11:00 in Dallas and 09:00 in Los Angeles.

You can find out here what time the Atlético vs Juventus game starts wherever you are.

How can I watch the Atlético vs Juventus game?

No matter where you are in the world, you can check what channels will show Atlético vs Juventus here. For example:

In the US: ESPN+ 

In the UK: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD

Is the Atlético vs Juventus game available online?

The International Champions Cup clash is available in many nations through the rights holders' online platform, if they have one. Your best bet is to check who is showing the game in your country, and if they have an online service or iOS/Android app to watch it on.

Atlético vs Juventus on AS English

You can also follow every kick of the ball at the Friends Arena right here on AS English, with our inimitable live coverage.