Competition
  • LaLiga Santander
  • Premier League
  • Serie A
  • Bundesliga
  • Ligue 1
  • LaLiga SmartBank
  • Liga Holandesa
  • MotoGP
Premier League
Liga Holandesa
COMPLETED
Zwolle Zwolle ZWO

3

ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag ADO

1

COMPLETED
FC Emmen FC Emmen EMM

2

Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard FSI

1

COMPLETED
Groningen Groningen GRO

2

Sparta de Rotterdam Sparta de Rotterdam SPR

0

COMPLETED
Feyenoord Feyenoord FEY

1

Heracles Heracles HCL

1

MLS

LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas: how & where to watch - times, TV, online

Los Angeles Galaxy host FC Dallas this Wednesday night, where Zlatan Ibrahimovic and company will seek to get back to winning ways.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic in action with MLS side, LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy has three consecutive losses, a run they know they need to break when they host FC Dallas at their home field in Los Angeles.

Guillermo Barros Schelotto hasn't won since the LA Derby against LAFC. After that victory, Galaxy has endured three defeats despite the best efforts of Swedish star Zlatan Ibrahimovic.

FC Dallas, on the other hand, comes into the match fresh from beating Minnesota United 5-3 with a Brandon Servania double; however, they have only won one game in their last four outings.

What time does LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas start?

LA Galaxy v FC Dallas will be played on Wednesday, 14 August 2019, at the Dignity Health Sports Park kicking off at 22:30 ET (21:30 CT and 19:30 PT).

Where can I watch the LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas game?

To watch the match between LA Galaxy and FC Dallas this Wednesday, you should tune into MLS Live, Texas 21 and ESPN who will broadcast the game in the United States.

Is the LA Galaxy vs FC Dallas game available online?

You can also follow all the action with AS English's MLS stream, where our Ana will take you through the game play by play in her own inimitable style. Enjoy!